Investor News Google’s News RSS Feed

Google to Present at the Credit Suisse Technology Conference

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. (November 17, 2014) - Google Inc. (NASDAQ:GOOG) announced today that Neal Mohan, Vice President of Display and Video Advertising Products, will participate in a question-and-answer session at the Credit Suisse Technology Conference in Phoenix. The session is scheduled for 9:15 a.m. Mountain Time / 8:15 a.m. Pacific Time / 12:15 p.m. Eastern Time on Tuesday, December 2, 2014. … Read more

Information on Our New Class of Shares

On January 29, 2014, our Board of Directors approved the issuance of the Class C dividend and has set a March 27 record date. The Class C dividend will have an April 2 issuance date, and we expect the shares to begin trading on April 3. We are excited to announce that the new Class C shares will trade under our historic stock ticker GOOG, while the Class A shares will trade under the new stock ticker GOOGL.

Read more

Google Inc. Announces Third Quarter 2014 Results

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. – October 16, 2014 - Google Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG, GOOGL) today announced financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2014. … Read more

Google Announces Date of Third Quarter 2014 Financial Results Conference Call

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. (October 1 2014) – Google Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG) will hold its quarterly conference call to discuss third quarter 2014 financial results on Thursday, October 16th at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time (4:30 p.m. Eastern Time). … Read more

More Google news »

Google Hedging 101