Google's News RSS Feed

Ruth Porat to Join Google as Chief Financial Officer

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif (Tuesday, March 24, 2015) -- Google Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG) today announced that Ruth Porat, currently Chief Financial Officer at Morgan Stanley, will join its management team as CFO. … Read more

Google to Present at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media, and Telecom Conference

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. (February 19, 2015) - Google Inc. (NASDAQ:GOOG) announced today that Neal Mohan, Vice President of Display and Video Advertising Products, will participate in a question-and-answer session at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media, and Telecom Conference in San Francisco. The session is scheduled for 3:25 p.m. Pacific Time / 6:25 p.m. Eastern Time on Tuesday, March 3, 2015. … Read more

Google Inc. Announces Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2014 Results

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. – January 29, 2015 - Google Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG, GOOGL) today announced financial results for the quarter and fiscal year ended December 31, 2014. … Read more

Google Announces Date of Fourth Quarter 2014 Financial Results Conference Call

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. (January 5 2015) – Google Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG, GOOGL) will hold its quarterly conference call to discuss fourth quarter 2014 financial results on Thursday, January 29th at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time (4:30 p.m. Eastern Time). … Read more

Google to Present at the Credit Suisse Technology Conference

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. (November 17, 2014) - Google Inc. (NASDAQ:GOOG) announced today that Neal Mohan, Vice President of Display and Video Advertising Products, will participate in a question-and-answer session at the Credit Suisse Technology Conference in Phoenix. The session is scheduled for 9:15 a.m. Mountain Time / 8:15 a.m. Pacific Time / 11:15 a.m. Eastern Time on Tuesday, December 2, 2014. … Read more

Google Inc. Announces Third Quarter 2014 Results

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. – October 16, 2014 - Google Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG, GOOGL) today announced financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2014. … Read more

Google Announces Date of Third Quarter 2014 Financial Results Conference Call

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. (October 1 2014) – Google Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG) will hold its quarterly conference call to discuss third quarter 2014 financial results on Thursday, October 16th at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time (4:30 p.m. Eastern Time). … Read more

Google Inc. Announces Second Quarter 2014 Results and Management Change

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. – July 17, 2014 – Google Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG, GOOGL) today announced financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2014. … Read more

Google Appoints Alan Mulally to its Board of Directors

MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA – JULY 15, 2014 — Google Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG, GOOGL) today announced it has appointed Alan Mulally to its Board of Directors. A veteran corporate executive of the automotive and aviation industries, Mulally will serve on Google’s Audit Committee. His appointment was effective July 9, 2014. … Read more